Georgia Safe Routes to School on Facebook Georgia Safe Routes to School RSS

Look at who participated in Georgia Walk to School Day 2019

Thank you to these schools that participated in gWalk 2019!  

NOTE: This list does not update in real time. It is updated about twice per week and more often as we get closer to the event. Please check back or contact your SOC if you want to be sure you're registered. Information is provided as entered by registrant. Duplicates have been removed. 

Name of school Name of county Name of school district
4/5 Academy at 5th Avenue DeKalb City Schools of Decatur
Addison Elementary Cobb Cobb County School District
Anderson Elementary School  Clayton Clayton
Argyle Cobb Cobb
Barack H. Obama Elementary Magnet School of Technology  Clayton Clayton
briarlake elementary dekalb dekalb
Brockett Elementary School DEKALB DeKalb County Public Schools
Brookwood  Whitfield Dalton Public Schools
Burgess-Peterson Academy DeKalb Atlanta Public School
Burrough Molette Glynn Glynn County School
Butler Elementary School Chatham Sccpss
Callaway Elementary Clayton Clayton
Carrollton City Schools Carroll Carrollton City Schools
Carrollton City Schools Carroll Carrollton City Schools
Chesnut Charter Elementary School Dekalb Dekalb
Clairemont Elementary DeKalb City Schools of Decatur
Clay county elementary  Clay Clay county schools
Clay County Middle School Clay Clay county schools
Clayton Elementary Cherokee Cherokee
College Heights Early Learning Center DeKalb City Schools of Decatur
College Park Elementary School Fulton County Fulton County Schools
Cook county middle school Cook Cook County school
Cook County primary Cook Cook County school
Crabapple Crossing Fulton Fulton
David C. Barrow Elementary Clarke CCSD
Dunaire Elementary Dekalb Dekalb
E. Rivers Elementary Fulton Atlanta Public Schools
East Central Elementary Floyd Rome City Schools
East Side Elementary Cobb Cobb
Eastside elementary School Douglasville Douglas
Edmonds Elementary Clayton Clayton
Elm Street Elementary Floyd Rome City Schools
Fairington Elementary School Dekalb Dekalb
Fernbank Elementary United States Dekalb County
Finch Elementary Fulton Atlanta Public Schools
Findley Oaks Elementary Fulton Fulton
Fox Elementary School Muscogee Muscogee county schools
Gadsden elementary  Chatham Sccpss 
Georgetown Elementary Muscogee Muscogee county school
Georgia Academy for the Blind Bibb State School
Glennwood Elementary DeKalb City Schools of Decatur
Goodyear Elementary School Glynn Glynn County School
Greenbrier Elementary Columbia Rebecca Vaught
Hampton Elementary Charter School Henry County Henry County Schools
hampton Middle school henry henry
Hand in hand primary Thomas Thomas COunty Schools
Harper Elementary Clayton Clayton
Haynie Elementary Clayton Clayton
Hightower Elementary Dekalb Dekalb
Holly Grove Test Somerset Test Blue Test
Huntley Hills Elementary School Dekalb Dekalb
Indian Creek Elementary Dekalb Dekalb
International Community School Dekalb Dekalb
Jacob G smith Elementary Chatham Sccpss
Keheley Elementary Cobb Cobb
Kendrick Middle Clayton Clayton
Kincaid Elementary Cobb Cobb
King Springs of Elementary Cobb Cobb County
Lake Forest Hills Elementary Richmond Richmond County
Lake Ridge Elementary Clayton Clayton
Lanier County Middle school Lanier Lanier county
Lanier county Primary Lanier Lanier county
Lanier Countyelementary school Lanier Lanier county
Lewiston Elementary  Columbia Columbia County School
Lindley Middle School Cobb County Cobb County School District
Livsey Elementary School DeKalb DeKalb
MaryLin elementary Fulton Atlanta public school
Mason Elementary School Gwinnett Gwinnett
Matilda Hartley Elementary Bibb Bibb
McLendon Elementary Dekalb Dekalb
Midway Hills Academy Baldwin Baldwin County
Montgomery Elementary School Dekalb Dekalb
Morningside Elementary School Dekalb Atlanta Public Schools
Morris brandon elem Fulton Aps
Morrow Elementary Clayton Clayton
Morrow Middle School Clayton Clayton
Mountain View Elementary Cobb Cobb County Schools
Mt. Zion Elementary Clayton Clayton County
Murdock Elementary Cobb Cobb
Northcutt Elementary County Clayton County Public Schools
Oak Hill Middle School Baldwin Baldwin County School District
Oakhurst Elementary DeKalb City Schools of Decatur
Ocee Elementary School Fulton Fulton
Oglethorpe Ave. Elementary School Clarke Clarke county school district
Otis Brock elementary school Chatham Sccpss
Parkway Elementary Columbia Columbia County
Pinevale Elementary Lowndes Valdosta city school
Renfroe Middle School DeKalb City Schools of Decatur
Riley Elementary School Bibb Bibb County Public Schools
Riverdale Middle Clayton Clayton
Roan School Whitfield Dalton Public Schools
Rocky Mount Elementary  Cobb Lassiter High District, Northeast Cobb
Sagamore Hills Elementary Dekalb Dekalb
Sharon Elementary Forsyth Forsyth
Simpson Elementary School Gwinnett County Gwinnett
Smyrna Elementary School Cobb Cobb County School District
Snapfinger Elementary DeKalb DeKalb County School District
Sope Creek Elementary Cobb County Cobb County School District
St. Elmo Center for the Gifted Muscogee Muscogee county school
St. Simons Elementary Glynn Glynn
State Bridge Elementary Fulton Fulton
Still cobb Cobb
Stone Mill Elementary School Dekalb Dekalb School District
Stringfellow Elementary School Colquitt Colquitt county schools
Swint Elementary Clayton Clayton
The Museum School DeKalb DeKalb County
Toney Elementary School DeKalb DeKalb County School District
Towns County Elementary School  Towns Towns County
Tritt Elementary Cobb  Cobb County School District
Turner Middle School Douglas Douglas
Tuskegee Aimen Global Academy (TAG) Fulton Atlanta Public School
Tybee Maritime Academy Chatham Sccpss
Vanderlyn Elementary Dekalb Dekalb
Vaughan Elementary Cobb Cobb County
Webb Bridge Middle School Fulton Fulton
West Clayton Elementary  Clayton Clayton
West Side Elementary School Cobb Marietta City Schools
Westchester Elementary School Dekalb City of Decatur Schools
Westwood  Whitfield  Dalton Public Schools
Whitesburg Elem Carroll Carroll County Schools
Winnona Park Elementary DeKalb City Schools of Decatur
Winterville Elementary Clarke Clarke County School District
Woodstock ES Cherokee Cherokee County